Training

Let IRBtraining be your roadmap to success!

Home » Support » Training

IRBsearch offers free training and webinars for anyone needing assistance, or who is new to the program! You can schedule an individual or group training session with one of our IRB experts and learn the basics you need to know to successfully complete a search. This opportunity is too great to pass up! Our webinars offer a unique look into running and reading reports.

Training Webinar Schedule

IRBfocus | Orientation

Welcome to IRBfocus! Join this webinar and learn how easy the design of IRBfocus is to use and navigate! You will also learn about our new searches, reports, the drag and drop feature, how to go directly to reports, and added security with new administrative features. We'll show you what you need to know to get started today!

Date Time Attend
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Sign Up
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Sign Up
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Sign Up
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Sign Up
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Sign Up
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Sign Up
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Sign Up
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Sign Up
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Sign Up
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Sign Up
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Sign Up
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Sign Up
IRBclassic Refresher

If you're still using IRBclassic, make sure you're getting the most out of it! This webinar will teach you tips and tricks for running searches, reports and everything in between.

Date Time Attend
Monday, January 7, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Sign Up
Monday, January 14, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Sign Up
Monday, January 21, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Sign Up
Monday, January 28, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Sign Up
Monday, February 4, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Sign Up
Monday, February 11, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Sign Up
Monday, February 18, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Sign Up
Monday, February 25, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Sign Up
Monday, March 4, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Sign Up
Monday, March 11, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Sign Up
Monday, March 18, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Sign Up
Monday, March 25, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Sign Up

 

Schedule an individual training session that will cover the basics of IRB!

Training Documents

Sorting Your Usage Report (Mac)

Step-by-step instructions on how to sort the Usage Report in Excel using a Reference Code.

 Download the Mac Instructions

Sorting Your Usage Report (PC)

Step-by-step instructions on how to sort the Usage Report in Excel using a Reference Code.

 Download the Windows Instructions

 

 

Training Videos